Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award + Day Twenty-Four

thingy

I was nominated for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award by The Dolls of Texas.

Rules:

Answer ten questions.
Leave ten questions for the nominees.
Nominate ten people.
Hannah’s questions:
Cats or dogs?
Cats, all the way!
 Fiction or non-fiction?
I’m a total fiction person.
Favorite band?
Imagine Dragons.
Favorite pair of PJ’s? (explain how they look)
I usually just wear red athletic shorts and an old VBS T-shirt to bed.
Fall or spring?
Fall. I love how all the leaves change colors!
Unicorns or griffins?
 Unicorns unicorns unicorns unicorns unicorns unicorns ( My friends would say that I have a slight obsession with unicorns☺)
Favorite TV show?
Doctor Whoooooooooo!!!!
Do you like rain?
 Sometimes. But when it rains, you can’t go outside and take pictures and then, when the rain stops, the ground is wet.
Do you collect anything?
 Dolls. And notebooks.
Do you read the AG Mag?
Yes, but recently, American Girl has gotten really bad at sending me the magazines on time. I haven’t even gotten the July/August edition yet, and it’s almost September!
JLY, GOTY, or Historical?
I like them all for different reasons.
Can I just take a moment to explain that nominating blogs and coming up with questions is physically hard for me? It is. So I guess that whoever wants this award can comment asking for it, and if anyone nominates herself for this award, they can just answer Hannah’s questions, which I’ve put below:
Cats or dogs?
Fiction or non-fiction?
Favorite band?
Favorite pair of PJ’s? (explain how they look)
Fall or spring?
Unicorns or griffins?
Favorite TV show?
Do you like rain?
Do you collect anything?
Do you read the AG Mag?
JLY, GOTY, or Historical?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now for today’s Blogging Challenge!
The challenge is “If the world were to end tomorrow, what would I do with my remaining time on Earth?”
I honestly don’t know. These deep questions are too much for me, LOL.
Eh, whatever, I’ll just come up with something.
I’d probably spend most of my time outside, because I don’t do that enough. I’d cuddle up with my cat Boo and read new books, maybe write some, too, so I’d get parts of stories out of my head. Spend time with my friends, because I don’t see them often enough due to being an introvert. Listen to lots and lots of Owl City music while running to nowhere in particular. Think about all the people I should have spent more time with.
idk. I tried.
~Loren

 

 

What's on your mind?

