Yeah Art!

Hey!

So I thought I’d show you a drawing  I did a few days ago. I’m not much of an artist, but I think it turned out pretty well.

DSC_1180

Yes, it is of Rainbow Dash from My Little Pony.

Some of you might be laughing, thinking, “Loren watches My Little Pony? That’s such a stupid show!” (I’m looking at you, Mom.) Well, if you gave MLP a chance, you might like it, because it’s actually really funny. You see, the first time I heard about the show, I thought it sounded stupid, because, you know, My Little Pony. But then my friend got me to watch an episode, and I realized that it was actually funny, and that it had good plots.

If you think MLP is dumb just because the original show was made for little girly-girls, well . . .

Rainbow Dash does not approve.

She is disappointed in you.

On the other hand, what do you think of my drawing?

~Loren

Posted in: art

24 thoughts on “Yeah Art!

  1. Ms. AGdoll says:

    Love the picture, Loren!
    Have you ever seen the really tiny MLP figures that are sold in “blind bags” at Target? They are really cute. :)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Avapluscleo says:

    Oh my gosh! No no no no no! I LOVE my little pony!!! It is a very cute show, with lots of cute cultural reference- did u notice the Charlie Brown meme in the most recent episode?
    Rainbow dash looks awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AGLane says:

    I love MLP!!! Have you seen the mlp movie called rainbow rocks!?! I love it and I am totally obsessed! Me and my friend could listen to the songs all day!

    Like

What's on your mind?

