Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award (2)

Hi!

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Hayley nominated me for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. This is the second time I’ve received this particular award . . . not that I’m complaining!

Rules:

-Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
-Put the award logo on your blog.
-Answer the ten questions sent to you.
-Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
-Nominate ten blogs.

Hayley’s Questions:

~ How did you get into blogging?

I’d been reading several blogs for awhile, and I thought, Hey, I should have a blog! I asked my mom about it, and she agreed right away. So here I am!  :)

~ How long have you been blogging for?

About a year and four/five months total. But on this blog, only about three/four months.

~ What are your top four hobbies?

Writing, photography, blogging, and reading.

~ How many times have you moved in your life?

Not once! I’ve lived in the same house my entire life.

~ What’s your favorite post you’ve written for your blog?

That’s like asking someone to choose their favorite child! Hmm . . . maybe this one? idk.

~ Roughly how many blogs do you follow?

Ha! More than one-hundred-ten, that’s for sure. Somewhere around one-hundred-forty.

~ Who’s your favorite blogger, and why?

Again with the who’s-your-favorite-child questions! I’ll just list a couple of the book/writing/photography blogs I love:

Books and Messy Buns

Drawn to Writing

Photographer with a Dream

Flourishing by Restful Falls

An Open Window

I know I’ve missed some. *sigh* There are too many awesome blogs, I can’t remember them all!

~ What’s your favorite game?

Board game: Monopoly Millionaire. Card game: Blood and Guts (that sounds really gruesome xD). Computer game: Minecraft. DS game: Fantasy Life.

~ Do you have any siblings? If so, how many and where do you fall in the order?

I have one (annoying) older brother :)

~ Do you live in a state with mountains or a flat state?

There are lots of mountains where I live!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks again for the award, Hayley!

Now then. I’m bad at coming up with questions, so here are Hayley’s questions  for the nominees’ convenience:

~ How did you get into blogging?
~ How long have you been blogging for?
~ What are your top four hobbies?
~ How many times have you moved in your life?
~ What’s your favorite post you’ve written for your blog?
~ Roughly how many blogs do you follow?
~ Who’s your favorite blogger, and why?
~ What’s your favorite game?
~ Do you have any siblings? If so, how many and where do you fall in the order?
~ Do you live in a state with mountains or a flat state?

 I nominate anyone who likes dark chocolate!

~Loren

10 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award (2)

  1. littlehouseofamericangirl says:

    LOL! So true about the favorite child question! It’s like – how can you just pick ONE favorite post or blog? XD
    I’ve already been nominated and I’m terrible at doing award posts, but just wanted to say that I LOVE dark chocolate! Seriously, it’s the best! I always get so excited when someone says they like it, because I feel like nobody likes it! LOL!
    ~Jaclynn~

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Emma (Wack-A-Doodle-Dolls) says:

    Aw! It’s so nice of you to say that you like my blog! It means a lot!:D Ooh, dark chocolate is good, but WHITE CHOCOLATE IS AMAZING!;D I love milk and white chocolate. Dark chocolate is my least favorite out of the chocolates.;) Fun answers!:D
    -Emma-

    Like

What's on your mind?

