I Want Pizza // It’s Jake From State Farm

Don’t question the title.

I just thought I’d show you guys some funny T-shirts I’ve gathered on my Pinterest. They’re weird, just how I like them.

OCD Obsessive Christmas Disorder by AwesomeBestFriendsTs on Etsy #ocd:

source

I started playing Christmas music in, like, August xD

"I Will Never" T-shirt by AwesomeBestFriendsTees on Etsy"Let You Sink" T-shirt by AwesomeBestFriendsTees on Etsy

source                                                                           source

These cute BFF shirts.

"Things I Am Not Lazy At: Eating. Netflix. Napping. Sleeping." T-shirt

source

Yes. Just, yes.

"Cats (Because People Suck)" T-shirt

source

I love my cat ♥

"Cats Don't Ask Questions. Cats Understand" T-shirt

source

:D

"It's Jake . . . . From State Farm" T-shirt

source

idk what this is doing here.

Not Saying I'm Batman Crewneck Sweatshirt

source

Don’t tell anyone, but . . . I’m Batman.

I Like The Sound You Make When You Shut Up | T-Shirt |

source

Ahh. Peace and quiet.

"I Just Want Pizza" T-shirt

source

I agree. *fist bump*

"To Quote Macbeth Act ll, Scene l, Line 587: 'Shut Up'" T-shirt

source

Yeah, Shakespeare!

"Good Game; I Hate You" T-shirt

source

I totally need this. I can see myself walking down the line, saying “Good game,” and then when I reach the fourth person, I just squint at them and mouth, “You. I hate you.”

"Me? Crazy? I Should Get Down Off This Unicorn And Slap You" T-shirt

source

XD

"Introverts Unite. We're Here. We're Uncomfortable. And We Want to Go Home." T-shirt

source

This is sooo true.

"Frying Pans, Who Knew?" T-shirt

source

^^ The best line in the whole movie ^^

"Hey. Sorry I'm Late. I Didn't Want to Come." T-shirt

source

Said no extrovert ever. The introverts, on the other hand . . . *uses this as a response to everything* *it’s more likely that they would just point to the shirt instead of talking*

"I'm Not Clumsy, I'm Falling With Style" T-shirt

source

Thank you for saying it so perfectly, Mr. Buzz Lightyear.

"No" T-shirt

source

All I can say is WOW. Somebody’s got sass.

NUTELLA = HAPPINESS | T-Shirt |

source

Nothing more true.

"I'm a leader not a follower. Unless it's a dark place, then you're going first." T-shirt

source

This describes me perfectly xD

 "For Getting Out of Bed" T-shirt

source

The struggle is real.

 "You Can't Buy Happiness" T-shirt

source

Words cannot describe how perfect this is.

"Hooray Sports. Do The Thing. Win The Points." T-shirt

source

Whoohoo! Yeah, get ’em, dude! Remind me what this sport is called again?

 "Sorry. Can't. I Have to Walk My Unicorn." T-shirt

source

Definitely legit.

 "I'm a Lot Cooler on the Internet" T-shirt

source

Dear readers, you didn’t need to know that. Though it is true.

 "You Think I'm Crazy? You Should See Me With My Best Friend" T-shirt

source

Although if you watched our awesomeness, it might kill you.

 "Me? Weird? Always" T-shirt

source

*Skipper voice* *waves hands around* You didn’t see anything . . .

 "I'm Only a Morning Person on December 25th" T-shirt

source

True.

Multi-lingual Sweatshirt |:

source

*snorts* *giggles* *why is this so funny* *actually laughing* *howling* *tears of joy* *dies*

"She Wears Short Skirts // I Watch Netflix" T-shirt

source

My friend and I changed the words of the entire song to be about Netflix.

I bet Pinterest was created by a bunch of weirdos. I’d probably like them. I’m just gonna stop now before I scare all of my followers away.

Peace out!

— Loren

18 thoughts on “I Want Pizza // It’s Jake From State Farm

  1. Anika says:

    I’m a leader, not a follower. Unless it’s a dark place, then you’re going first.
    *Chuckles to self*
    Totally true.
    I’m not a morning person, except for on Dec. 25th.
    Too true, on that date I’m up at 6:00am.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AnonymousA says:

    My dream t-shirt: This is what I’m doing today: 1. Writing another novel, 2. riding my unicorn, 3. taking over the world and 5. going to Camp Half-Blood. Don’t try to stop me.

    Or maybe: Me? Clumsy? No, the term you are looking for is…. amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. K.A. says:

    I’m sure that you’re probably cool in person too! ;) :P Hehe!!! :) Although I have to say I feel the same way…I’m probably not that great either place. :/ ;) :P hehe!!!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

