Poll {Please Vote!}

I made a poll.  I’d love it if you would vote!

December/Christmas blogging challenge

{Image belongs to Kathryn}

Hot Cocoa or Eggnog? Why?

hot cocoa photography

via

Definitely hot cocoa. I love it so much that I even drink it in the summer. xD

Hot Chocolate photography

via

Mmm . . . hot cocoa . . . *drools*

candy cane in mug pretty

via

I like it best with marshmallows, whipped cream, a candy cane, and tiny pieces of Andes Mints sprinkled on top. :D

Also, I’ve never had eggnog. Which may or may not have had something to do with my choice.

Today is the last day to post challenge one for Creating Worlds Writing Camp. Make sure you leave me a link to your story before midnight!

winter1(snowflakes)

I wanted to watch Star Wars Rebels, but it’s only on Netflix in Sweden >:(

24 thoughts on “Poll {Please Vote!}

  1. Rebekah says:

    HOT COCOA!!! I’m in love…. I’ve been drinking it everynight fo the past few days, even though the grass is still green and we haven’t had even a centmeter of snow:(

    Like

  2. Clara says:

    I voted on your poll! :) Mmm… hot cocoa… I was actually just drinking some! Sadly, no whipped cream… ;)

    Like

  3. Ms. AGdoll says:

    I voted! And I’ve never had eggnog either. I don’t really want to. ;)

    ~Ms. AGdoll~

    P.S. That hot chocolate looks so good! <3

    Like

  4. littlehouseofamericangirl says:

    I love hot cocoa. I’ve been drinking it so much lately… *gasps* WHY IS THERE NO HOT COCOA EMOJI?! THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE OUTRAGE!!! 😭😭😭
    But yeah, eggnog sounds so disgusting. I refuse to ever try that 😂
    ~Jaclynn~
    😱 That. Is so sad. You can’t watch Rebels?! 😭 Tell your mom to buy you season one on DVD! LOL! JK! 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Geeky_Girl says:

    Mmm.. hot chocolate I like mine with whip cream. Nice secret message. I know its weird the UK and stuff always get it. >:( I don’t like eggnog but my brother and dad love it. :)
    Merry Christmas <3

    Like

What's on your mind?

