Clementine and Clementine Jr.

DSC_1824^^ Boo! ^^

My friend Megan was over today, and my mom was offering her some food.

“Would you like a clementine?” she asked Megan (a clementine is a small orange).

Megan just kind of stood there, blinking.

I was cracking up, and I told my mom, “Her rabbit is named Clementine!” And I continued laughing.

That gave me an awesome idea. So I grabbed a clementine, tape, some scissors and paper, and a Sharpie, and made something cute! :)

DSC_1826

See her hiding in Boo’s fur?

DSC_1827

Megan and I made her bunny Clementine . . . as a clementine!

DSC_1829

Boo is protecting her :P

I made the ears out of paper and attached them to the clementine with tape. Megan drew the face.

DSC_1830

:D

DSC_1831

Clementine explored my nativity!

DSC_1834

The Boo Bear with cool sunglasses.

DSC_1844

Clementine was so cute that we made another one — Clementine Junior!

DSC_1846

Clementine Jr. (on the left) and Clementine (right) posed for a picture with some of their fruity friends.

DSC_1849

They also wanted a photo with this snowman sippy cup that I won in my youth group’s White Elephant Gift Exchange. xD

Clementine went home with Megan, but Clementine Jr. is MINE! ♥

December/Christmas blogging challenge

{Image belongs to Kathryn}

Have you been good this year? Be honest, now . . .

No. No, not really . . . I have been naughty.

I did April Fool’s Day pranks.

Ate my brother’s chocolate.

Beat him at Smash Bros.

Horrible stuff like that. I am a very naughty girl (*cough* elf *cough*).

winter1(snowflakes)

I taught Megan how to throw knives!

39 thoughts on “Clementine and Clementine Jr.

  1. Clara says:

    Now that I’ve actually read the post…. XD
    Clementine the clementine is so cute! So is Clementine Junior. ;) Do you think you’ll eat him (or her)?
    Boo is SO CUTE! And the glasses picture is really funny… :D

    Like

  2. samanthadolls says:

    Hehehe! I love random posts! I think this one is my favorite random post, other than Megan’s dresser door knob post! I love Boo, he is adorable! Clementine is also super cute! Love it, another great post Loren!
    -Sam

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ms. AGdoll says:

    Aww, this post was super cute. :) Boo IS really fluffy! And she is a lot of different colors!

    Clementine Jr. is soo cute. I wouldn’t want to eat her, either. ;)

    ~Ms. AGdoll~

    Like

What's on your mind?

