Creating Worlds Writing Camp: Challenge Four

Eleven days till Christmas . . . only eleven days to go-o-o-o . . .

How’s your Monday going so far? (*cough* I’ve got school *cough)

Anyway, I got entries from . . .

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team DragonsMystery Class logo source

Ellie (On the Other Side of Reality)

Jaclynn (Little Miss Fluffet)

MBROWN110504 (In Which I Write About what Pops into My Mind)

Megan (A Barefoot Gal)

Allison (A Farm Girl’s Life)

Points: 17

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Half-BloodTrident image source

Hope (All Things Doll)

Bella (Many Marigolds)

Erica

Points: 10

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Narnia Aslan image source

Kathryn (In the Depths of Dreams)

Dara

Josie (Josie on the Go)

Points: 11

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Keepers Black Swan logo source

Clara (Clara’s Craft Corner)

Anonymous A (Happy Days with Anonymous A)

Nicole (The Secret Life of an Irish Dancer)

Emma (Drawn to Writing)

K.A. (Cuddly Critters Blog)

Points: 20

If you posted/sent me your story, but you don’t see your name up there, just drop me a comment and I’ll add it straightaway. Also, please remember to tell me in your CWWC post how many prompts you used! Because sometimes I’m not able to read all of the stories before I tally up the points, and seeing how many prompts you used without having to read the story at that moment is incredibly helpful.

Here are the prompts for Challenge Four:

 :

via

 :

via

 :

via

Your story is due by midnight on December 16.

Good luck!

December/Christmas blogging challenge

{Image belongs to Kathryn}

Do something kind for someone you usually don’t talk to

Well, I gave candy canes to the people in my co-op class. And I only really talk to, like . . . *counts on fingers* three of them?

via

HAVE A CANDY CANE.

THEY’RE SO GORGEOUS.

JUST GO AHEAD AND HAVE ONE, I’M BEGGING YOU.

Selfie! or groupie

I’m not allowed to post pictures of myself, so I drew something instead. :D

Christmas

It’s beautiful.

The one in the Camp Half-Blood shirt is me, obviously.

It’s my co-op class — as stick figures.

Design and draw your own Christmas tree

I JUST WANT A REAL TREE. IS THAT TOO MUCH TO ASK FOR.

*looks at my plastic Christmas tree*

Apparently.

Tree

Isn’t it pretty? I would have put more ornaments on it (and more presents around it xD), but I’m too lazy to do that.

Peace out.

winter1(snowflakes)

I’m in charge of planning a caroling event for my AHG troop! Any song suggestions?

61 thoughts on “Creating Worlds Writing Camp: Challenge Four

  1. wizepuppy says:

    Wow, the competition is real! I thought these prompts were incredibly interesting, so I gave it a shot myself. :) I have a post on it here. I am totally doing this just for fun. Good luck to everyone! Don’t mean to be offensive, but GO DRAGONS! :D
    ~ Suzy

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

