Creating Worlds Writing Camp: Challenge Five

GUYS.

THE FORCE AWAKENS COMES OUT TOMORROW. *dies*

Also: eight days till Christmas.

I got entries from . . .

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team DragonsMystery Class logo source

Ellie (On the Other Side of Reality)

Jaclynn (Little Miss Fluffet)

MBROWN110504 (In Which I Write About what Pops into My Mind)

Megan (A Barefoot Gal)

Magda

Allison (A Farm Girl’s Life)

Points: 22

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Half-BloodTrident image source

Hope (All Things Doll)

Samantha (Redhead with a Book)

Bella (Many Marigolds)

Erica

Anna (Daydreaming Dolls)

Nicole (Dolls with a Passion)

Points: 19

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Narnia Aslan image source

Kathryn (In the Depths of Dreams)

Misty (mistycreativewriting)

Dara

Mya (AG Lane)

Josie (Josie on the Go)

Points: 18

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Keepers Black Swan logo source

Clara (Clara’s Craft Corner)

Emma (Drawn to Writing)

K.A. (Cuddly Critters Blog)

Nicole (The Secret Life of an Irish Dancer)

Points: 15

Here are the prompts for Challenge Five:

Awesome:

via

 :

via

Writing prompt:

via

If you posted/sent me your story, but you don’t see your name up there, just drop me a comment and I’ll add it straightaway. Also, please remember to tell me in your CWWC post how many prompts you used! Because sometimes I’m not able to read all of the stories before I tally up the points, and seeing how many prompts you used without having to read the story at that moment is incredibly helpful.

Your stories are due on December 19.

Merry Christmas!

winter1(snowflakes)

I have a shirt that says “Merry Christmas” on it — I’m wearing it right now, since I’m SUPER excited for the holiday!

90 thoughts on “Creating Worlds Writing Camp: Challenge Five

What's on your mind?

