Merry Christmas!

Ho, ho, ho . . . Merry Christmas, yo!

(Excuse my alter ego, she’s crazy.)

I had a pretty good Christmas: big, fancy breakfast, lots of presents, some Elvis Christmas music playing in the background. And my grandparents came over with an abundance of fun little stocking stuffers.

You can expect to see a  Christmas haul up in a few days! (I got a whole bunch of nerdy stuff XD)

Now that December is drawing to a close, I’ve started to work on my NaNoWriMo novel once again. There’s currently 20,253 words in it. :D *pumps fist* I’m super excited to resume my writing!

What did you get for Christmas?

Merry Christmas!

winter1(snowflakes)

This is a hint about one of my Christmas presents for my message-readers: TARDIS. Any guesses?

22 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Ms. AGdoll says:

    Umm, Tardis? There is a lot of stuff related to that. . . . maybe jewelry? :)

    ~Ms. AGdoll~ Merry Christmas!

    Like

  2. Clara says:

    Oh, hello Loren’s Alter Ego! It’s been a while! XD
    It’s awesome you had a great Christmas!
    My BFF loves ______, and I got her a ________ on ______ for Christmas! It’s so pretty! :)

    Like

  3. Nicole says:

    Oh my goodness!!! Your novel sounds really interesting. Congrats on the number of words. Also, I don’t mean to rush you, but could you hurry up and get it published? I really…really…really want to read it. Pretty please?
    Also, when are you going to post points from the last challenge?
    Merry Christmas!
    ~Nicole

    Liked by 1 person

    • Loren says:

      Thank you! I’m really proud of how many words I’ve written so far; it’s a huge accomplishment for me. :) LOL! I’ve got to finish writing it first XD

      I’ll post the points on December 28th, along with the prompts for the last challenge.

      Like

What's on your mind?

