Announcing the Winners of CWWC!

Creating Worlds Writing Camp is actually over . . . It was a lot of work, but I loved reading all of the your stories and seeing all the team spirit! I’m looking forward to hosting CWWC 2016! :D

I got stories from . . .

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team DragonsMystery Class logo source

Jaclynn (Little Miss Fluffet)

MBROWN110504 (In Which I Write About what Pops into My Mind)

Magda

Allison (A Farm Girl’s Life)

Points: 14

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Half-BloodTrident image source

Bella (Many Marigolds)

Erica

Anna (Daydreaming Dolls)

Points: 11

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Narnia Aslan image source

Misty (mistycreativewriting)

Josie (Josie on the Go)

Points: 8

Creating Worlds Writing Camp Team Keepers Black Swan logo source

Clara (Clara’s Craft Corner)

Anonymous A (Happy Days with Anonymous A)

Nicole (The Secret Life of an Irish Dancer)

Emma (Drawn to Writing)

K.A. (Cuddly Critters Blog)

Points: 19

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Now, are you ready to see which team won? (Who am I kidding, of course you’re ready!)

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Team Keepers!

Congratulations, Keepers! You got 128 points total.

1st placeBlack Swan logo source

I invite the Keepers to put this button on their blog’s sidebar to celebrate their victory!

Second place goes to . . .

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Team Dragons!

2nd place.png

Mystery Class logo source

I invite the Dragons to put this button on their blog’s sidebar to celebrate!

You earned 113 points total.

Third place goes to  . . .

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Team Narnia!

The Narnians earned 103 points total.

3rdplace.png

Aslan image source

I invite the Narnians to put this button on their blog’s sidebar to celebrate!

Fourth place goes to . . .

Team Half-Blood!

You got 88 points total.

4th place.png

Trident image source

I invite the Half-Bloods to put this button on their blog’s sidebar to celebrate!

Congratulations, girls! I know that you all worked very hard on your stories. Maybe some of you will continue writing the stories that you started!

 I’ll update this post with buttons for the rest of the teams soon. I was just so excited to post this that I didn’t have time to make buttons for all of the teams. :)

Happy New Years!

winter1(snowflakes)

Have you ever tried to drink hot cocoa through a paper straw?  It’s very hard. I would not recommend trying it.

28 thoughts on “Announcing the Winners of CWWC!

  1. Clara says:

    WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAAAAAAAAYY KEEEEEEPERSSS!!!! :D
    Congrats to all of the other teams, everyone did such an awesome job! Thanks for hosting this challenge, Loren! It was so much fun!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Misty says:

    Congrats Keepers, and to everyone else who took place in this challenge! I know ya’ll worked hard on it, but it was also a ton of fun. Looking forward to 2016 CWWC, and Happy New Year! (Yes, Loren. I have tried that..not fun. xD)

    Liked by 2 people

  3. K.A. says:

    Wow! Yay! We won! Great job to every one who did the challenge! You all did great! I especially want to give a hand to Loren for doing such a great job keeping track of points and picking wonderful prompts! Yay! I hope you do this again, Loren! :D I really enjoyed it! And it really helped me to get into writing mode again too! :D
    ~K.A~

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Kathryn says:

    Oh my gosh I feel so bad…I just got back from France and realized I missed the last challenge! I am so sorry, Narnians, the time has just gone by so fast.
    Congrats to the winning team!
    ~Kathryn

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

