Happy New Year!

via

HAPPY 2016!!!!

DEAD

via

*blows horn thingy* *throws streams and balloons*

A day late, but whatever. It couldn’t be helped.

via

Did you do anything fun for New Years? I went up to D.C. with my dad. :)

I wanted to share some fun blog stats to celebrate Blue Eyes, Gray Eyes’s progress during 2015.

Views:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 11,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Refers:

Top referring sites:

WordPress.com Reader

Happy House of AG

blogger.com

mail.google.com

widgets.wp.com

Top commenters:

Megan (242 comments)

Jaclynn (121 comments)

Clara (118 comments)

Misty (101 comments)

Josie (86 comments)

Thanks for all the encouraging comments! Every one of them means a lot. :)

International Views:

I’ve gotten views from the USA, Canada, Italy, UK, Australia, Portugal, Mexico, and many more countries!

Most Popular post:

Creating Worlds Writing Camp: Teams + Challenge One. It got 361 views, and 201 comments.

Weirdest Search terms:

christmas ginger bread man drawings

lion angel merry christmas

see you again quotes hd wallpapers

other stats:

91 posts.

70 followers.

Thank you all SO MUCH! It’s really amazing to see how much this blog has grown.

Here’s to 2016!

winter1(snowflakes)

22 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Clara says:

    Wow, I’m a top commenter! XD
    Congrats on all of your followers! This blog has been so successful. :)
    Happy late New Year! :D My family stayed up until midnight and the kids had a dance party. ;)

    Like

    • Loren says:

      Yeah! I could learn a thing or two from you and my other top commenters . . . about, you know, leaving comments on other blogs. I’m really not very good at doing that! XD

      Happy New Year!

      Liked by 1 person

      • littlehouseofamericangirl says:

        LOL! I’m not SUPER good at commenting on blogs either. It just depends on my mood or what’s going on. Like you’ve probably noticed that I’m suddenly commenting on all of your posts and liking them as well – that’s because I’ve read them all, but I didn’t feel like commenting or anything. I was being slightly lazy XD
        ~Jaclynn~
        P.S. That’s a good New Year’s Resolution! To make an effort to comment more on blogs! :D Okay, yep, I’m gonna do that ;)

        Like

        • Loren says:

          Well, you are a top commenter, so I’d say you’re pretty good at it. ;)

          Yep, I have noticed! There’s seriously 14 notifications that you’ve commented/liked in a row. XD (Not that I’m complaining!)

          -Loren

          P.S. Thanks! It’s going to be hard, but I’m going to try. :) Good luck!

          Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

