BIBPC #4: Landscapes

DSC_0507

Here’s my picture for Challenge Four of Megan’s Boring into Beautiful Photography Contest. The theme was landscapes. It’s not my best, but I don’t take very many landscape shots, and since it’s rainy and dreary outside, I had to find an old picture to submit. This particular one was from a post back in August 2015: Fair Pictures.

So . . . what are you guys up to? I finished my school pretty quickly (yay me!), and now I’m just surfing the internet and mourning the loss of Doctor Who, which was taken off of Netflix today.

#SaveDoctorWho

via

That’s right, Netflix removed New Who and Classic Who from streaming. WHY, NETFLIX, WHY? Whovians — I guess our #SaveDoctorWho campaign never took off. :/

My brother is going to GameStop so he can get a free Mew Pokemon. :)  I might tag along . . . who knows.

winter1(snowflakes)

12 thoughts on “BIBPC #4: Landscapes

What's on your mind?

