15 Things all Fangirls can Relate to

Hello, mah peeps! Today, I’ll be sharing fifteen images that all fangirls can relate to.

Here we go . . .

 :

via

1. I will not even try to lie.

19 things only book lovers understand:

via

2. *raises both hands* *sprouts tons of other hands and raises them too*

 :

via

3. Sorry, 1D, but you’ll just never be as good as the Seven.

is that too much to ask:

via

4. Is that too much to ask?

 :

via

5. Since when did books know how to torture people?

What I would do with this . . . *evil laughter*:

via

6. What I would do with this . . . *evil laughter*

YES lol:

via

7. YES.

Like and repin of you can read it.! I did lol:

via

8. WHY CAN I READ THIS PERFECTLY. WARNING, WARNING, THIS IS NOT A NORMAL.

I just facepalm and say "You sad little people.":

via

9. If you are clever, like me, you will follow your fandom reference up with “I understood that reference.”

Like Emily Windsnap and the How to Train your Dragon books!:

via

10. Seriously — come on, you nerds, read books that I read!

Yep. I think my brother is trying to ruin Heroes of Olympus for me. He told me that Leo dies and then "comes back to life.":

via

11. Spoilers: basically one of the worst things ever.

yup pretty much:

via

12. Yup, pretty much.

Like me with Percy Jackson . . .:

via

13. We fangirls don’t always talk to people, but when we do, it’s about books.

ONLY FANGIRLS SHALL KNOW:

via

14. Only fangirls shall know.

via

15. Just your friendly neighborhood nerd, reporting for duty.

 Which ones do you relate to the most? I’m going to have to go with #2, #3, #9, and #11. :)

Which fandoms are you in?

winter1(snowflakes)

There is SO much more where that came from. You will be seeing more fangirl posts in the future. ;)

59 thoughts on “15 Things all Fangirls can Relate to

What's on your mind?

