Can You Not // Hi, I’m Awkward

The title will make sense as you read the post, OK? Good.

I wanted to show you guys some awesome T-shirts that I accumulated on my Pinterest. Ready? Go!

Home is where wifi connects automatically:

via

*happy sigh*

Allergic To Morning Sweatshirt:

via

It’s so true, though. I sleep in until eleven o’clock.

Awkward Crewneck | | Front

via

I would wear this 24/7, so whenever I made any situation awkward, I could just point to the shirt.

I DON'T WANT TO GO OUTSIDE THERE ARE PEOPLE THERE | Hoodie | Front:

via

Not to mention bugs.

WANT.:

via

AND I WOULD WEAR IT EVERYWHERE.

 :

via

Seriously, though.

I am Silently Correcting Your Grammar - Womens Tee T-Shirt, Small, Charcoal Gray

via

Ye-e-e-ah . . .

I'd wear this:

via

I said this to my friend one time. She didn’t get it . . .

 :

via

MAN, those things hurt.

If I Was a Bird I Know Who I'd Poop On Tee

via

Mmhmm.

 :

via

Please.

 :

via

True.

If you enjoyed looking at these, you can see even more awesome T-shirts HERE.

Which T-shirt was your favorite?

Loren

51 thoughts on “Can You Not // Hi, I’m Awkward

    • Daisymermaid says:

      Especially the junior Legos that my little brother plays with. Did they intentionally make them hurt more when you step on them?

      Like

  1. Catlover02 says:

    This was such a funny post! ;) Wifi actually gives me a headache… My favorite shirt is the “I hope you step on a Lego.” :) Yeah, I’ve done it plenty. And it just so happens I step on all of the sharpest ones.

    Like

  2. Kathleen says:

    LOL I love these.

    Also Keeper of the Lost Cities! (Weekly Fan Art) Presuming that is actually supposed to be a Batman and Keeper reference, and not just me making everything into a Keeper reference. ;)

    Like

What's on your mind?

