Book Giveaway {for 120 Followers}

UPDATE: ENTER BY MIDNIGHT ON APRIL 29th!

poster

Remember how I promised to post a book giveaway when I reached 120 followers? Well, it’s finally here (even if the count is now 127)!

Here’s what I’m giving away:

The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart

The Mysterious Benedict Society by Trenton Lee Stewart.

Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library by Chris Grabenstein

Escape From Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein.

Both books are brand-new and in a great condition. They each have a dot (made in marker) on the bottom, which is because I got them at a bookfair.

I’ve read both of these books, and I enjoyed each of them. I hope my two lucky winners will like them, as well!

There will be two winners. The first place winner will get to choose whether they will receive The Mysterious Benedict Society or Escape From Mr. Lemoncello’s Library. Winner #2 will get the book Winner #1 didn’t want.

Ready to enter?

Comment on this post, saying that you would like to enter, and the name of one of your favorite books. I’ll pick the two winners using Random.org.

Sorry — this giveaway is only open to residents of the USA.

Get your parents’ permission before entering, because if you’re one of the lucky winners, I’ll need your address to ship your prize to you.

Also: please make sure that the email you enter in the comment form is valid! If you’re one of the winners, I’ll contact you using that email address.

For extra entries . . .

  • Pin this giveaway on Pinterest
  • Post about it on your blog and link back to this post
  • Share this on Twitter
  • Share this on Facebook
  • Tell your friends about this giveaway

Each of the things above will get you one extra entry. You can only do each of them once (except for the tell-a-friend one — you can do that as many times as you want, but tell a different friend each time). And after you do it, leave me a separate comment for each extra entry saying what you did.

The last day to enter is April 30th.

Good luck!

Have any questions about the giveaway? Leave them in the comments!

Loren

69 thoughts on “Book Giveaway {for 120 Followers}

  1. thewritingpegasus says:

    I would like to enter! My favorite book is probably the Lemoncello one above, but I am also in love equally with The School for Good and Evil trilogy and the Hunger Games trilogy.
    ~Katie
    missmagicblog.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. Lainey says:

    I would love to enter!!
    I have too many
    (well, not too many in my opinion…😉)favorite books, but the Narnia series has to be in the tops!
    Congrats on 127 followers!!!!😄 That’s an amazing accomplishment!

    Like

  3. sarahbecca says:

    I definitely without a doubt would have to say the Harry Potter series by far my favorite read. Entering for: Escape From Mr. Lemoncello’s Library by Chris Grabenstein
    Thanks!!!!!!!

    Like

  4. wizepuppy says:

    I would love to win these! :) MSB is a super fun series.
    – I have my parent’s permission
    – I pinned this on Pinterest
    – I will post this on my blog (haven’t done it yet but will soon)
    – One of my favorite books would definitely have to be Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan. Great read. :)
    Thanks for the giveaway Loren! :D
    ~ Suzy

    Like

  5. Megan says:

    Thirty-four entries… Woah. xD I did it myself just for fun, and I WON. XD Ah, I’ve been commenting on this post way too much. :)
    Ohh… I told Logan, but does that count? :P
    ♥Megan

    Like

What's on your mind?

