Book Giveaway Update

Hey! So, I realized that I did some bad planning concerning my giveaway. Who won my book giveaway was going to be posted on May 1st. But the first challenge of CWWC 2016 was also going to be posted on May 1st.

So I’ve decided to bump up the giveaway. You can know enter up until midnight on April 29th. That way, the winner will be announced April 30th, and May 1st will be open for CWWC. :)

poster

If you haven’t entered my book giveaway, do that HERE!

CWWC-2016

Or sign up for my month-long writing camp HERE.

Loren

9 thoughts on “Book Giveaway Update

What's on your mind?

