Winners of My Book Giveaway!

poster

Hi! I am SO excited to share the winners of my book giveaway with you.

Before I announce the winners, I want to say that I got 49 entries! Pretty amazing, huh? I didn’t expect to get that many. A big thank you to everyone who entered, even if you didn’t win.

Alright! Here we go . . .

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Hey — did I mention that I had a soccer game this morning? We won again! (In fact, we’ve played three games this season and haven’t lost one of them.) I scored a goal, and my BFF scored two. :D

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Second place goes to . . .

#3, Ms. AGDoll!

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

First place goes to . . .

#38, Katie (The Writing Pegasus)!

Congratulations, Katie and Ms. AGDoll! I hope you enjoy your books. :) I’ll be sending you each an email with details about how to claim your prize. If you don’t reply by next Saturday, I’ll be forced to pick new winners.

Thanks for entering, everyone! Hosting this giveaway was a lot of fun, and I hope to have another one sometime. :)

Loren

10 thoughts on “Winners of My Book Giveaway!

What's on your mind?

