New Look

Hey, guys! As you can see, my blog has a new look. Don’t be worried, it’s still Blue Eyes, Gray Eyes, just with a different name. I’ll be posting the same content, it’ll be the same URL . . . I just got bored with my old design and decided to revamp.

blue-eyes-gray-eyes-the-writing-and-photography-of-a-girl-with-gray-blue-eyes-mozilla-firefox-9202016-52736-pm

My blog went from Blue Eyes, Gray Eyes . . .

dont-worry-this-blog-is-still-blue-eyes-gray-eyes-mozilla-firefox-9202016-53705-pm

. . . to Let’s Be Lost.

I hope you guys like the new look! I think it suits my personality better.

Loren

24 thoughts on “New Look

  1. daddy says:

    Straight from the heart! I almost cried. My little sweetpea is growing up and talking about when she ‘was younger’. yes, your greatest purpose is to love God and glorify him, but it is sometimes difficult when God seems far away. I have been lost and looking for my purpose many times. It is a part of life for an introvert especially. We are always thinking…. Don’t take your eyes off your Savior, “For in Him, we live and move and have our being”.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. K.A. says:

    I really like it! :D Although I also loved your last one! ;) :P When are you going to post your next part of the story you were writing!?

    Like

What's on your mind?

