Plentiful Pumpkins

There’s this little produce stand close to my house, and I’ve been wanting to take pictures there for awhile now. I got a chance a few days ago. They’ve got tons of pumpkins and gourds and stuff, and I just love it. ☺  I’ve got more pictures, but since I didn’t want to post them all at once (that would be a lot of photos, friend), here are the ones with just pumpkins.

02-dsc_1163

02-dsc_1237

03-dsc_1164

03-dsc_1238

16-dsc_1252

19-dsc_1184

23-dsc_1189

24-dsc_1190

25-dsc_1191

27-dsc_1193

Teeny little pumpkins! ♥

29-dsc_1197

30-dsc_1198

37-dsc_1206

41-dsc_1211

Loren

11 thoughts on “Plentiful Pumpkins

  1. Marilyn says:

    What a lot of beautiful pumpkins. I am starting to like the white ones,but my store only had the orange. I would have like to purchase a white one ,too. Thanks for sharing. I look forward to the other pictures you took.
    Marilyn

    Liked by 1 person

  2. K.A. says:

    :) Love it! :D Pumpkins are so cool! Very photogenic too! XD They look nice in pictures! I had to buy a mini pumpkin today because it was SO SO CUTE!!!

    Like

What's on your mind?

