NaNo Update

Hey, guys! Just thought I’d update you on how NaNo is going so far.

1-dsc_0430

Did you know that pretty much every Twenty One Pilots album makes great novelling music? Because I did.

2-dsc_0433

MY MOM BOUGHT A BAG OF DARK CHOCOLATE KISSES. THEY’RE ALL FOR ME.

3-dsc_0436

I have fleshed out my characters (mostly).

 5-dsc_0439

This is a list of the major plot points of my novel. :)

4-dsc_0438

Navi likes helping me. She sleeps beside me while I write. She also ate my old earbuds, so idk.

2-nanowrimos-young-writers-program-beta-mozilla-firefox-1172016-15203-pm

GUESS WHO IS 33% DONE — ON THE SEVENTH DAY.

It might not seem like that much, but it is to me. I haven’t gotten writer’s block yet or anything, which is a big improvement from last year’s NaNoWriMo. ;)

Also, I kind of entered the wrong birth date while registering on the YWP site, so I will not be able to post on the forums till early next year. :P Oops?

Speaking of posting, I probably won’t be very active on either of my blogs this month. Just a warning.

1-cant-live-without-you-youtube-mozilla-firefox-1162016-62642-pm

On a completely random side note, if you right-click a Youtube, you will find “stats for nerds.” Which I think is hilarious.

Loren

32 thoughts on “NaNo Update

What's on your mind?

