{Sugar Cookies}

01-dsc_0168

02-dsc_0169

03-dsc_0170

04-dsc_0174

05-dsc_0177

06-dsc_0183

07-dsc_0185

08-dsc_0188

10-dsc_0199

You know how Christmas can just sneak up on you? You spend all year wishing it would come faster, and then when December arrives, the days speed up and you don’t have enough time to make it feel like a holiday.

There are things that make the holidays feel real, and for me, it’s putting up lights, decorating cookies, listening to Christmas music and singing it obnoxiously loud, sitting in front of the fireplace, and, of course, snow.

Stay fabulous, loves.

winter-sig

17 thoughts on “{Sugar Cookies}

  1. Madison (Delightful World of Dolls) says:

    “You know how Christmas can just sneak up on you? You spend all year wishing it would come faster, and then when December arrives, the days speed up and you don’t have enough time to make it feel like a holiday.”

    Oh my goodness! That is EXACTLY how I’m feeling right now! You have no idea how much that made me feel better to know I’m not the only person who has felt that way! ❤️ I am kind of frustrated with myself because I haven’t even bought/made gifts for my family and friends yet or have taken the time to enjoy the holiday… grr. 😛 Anyway, thank you for sharing your beautiful pictures! Those cookies… YUM. You should’ve saved one for me (I’m assuming they didn’t last long XD)!

    And I won’t have a hard time staying fabulous. That’s what I do professionally, all the time, and without fail. 😄 Juuust kidding! 😉

    •Madison•

    Liked by 1 person

  2. samanthadolls says:

    “You know how Christmas can just sneak up on you? You spend all year wishing it would come faster, and then when December arrives, the days speed up and you don’t have enough time to make it feel like a holiday.”
    Oh my gosh, you totally captured my feelings this past month! I feel like every day is a day to procrastinate lately, and that’s EXACTLY what I’ve been doing! Love the camel cookie cutter. :)
    -Sam

    Like

What's on your mind?

