2016 Christmas Haul

untitled

I hope everyone had a great Christmas!

I thought you guys might like to see what I received . . . so this post was made.

If anyone is planning on leaving a long comment on how I’m bragging by showing off what I received — please don’t, I’m fragile.

Twenty One Pilots Hot Topic Logo Bag

I don’t typically like bags, but this one is tøp so it’s cool.

Twenty One Pilots Beanie Hot Topic

*runs about screaming*

03-dsc_0005

My grandmother got these cat earrings for me, so that’s pretty sweet.

Just a sec, I feel like drawing cat whiskers on my face.

04-dsc_0007

My lovely best fren got this book for me. Actually, lovely isn’t the right word. She’s insane and thinks my music sucks but I’m stuck with her now.

Love you, too, Izzy.

05-dsc_0009

Random stocking stuffers.

See those earbuds? That’s the third pair I’ve had in the past two months. Navi likes chewing them up.

06-dsc_0012

An ocarina and Triforce necklace.

I really like the Legend of Zelda which probably has nothing to do with my cat’s name.

07-dsc_0014

Link hat. It’s huge on me so I let my brother wear it sometimes. :P

08-dsc_0018

Either mugs are a common gift or everyone has figured out that I like tea.

09-dsc_0019

I have four movie tickets but no friends to go with.

I’d bring you guys if I could, honestly. Who’s up for watching Rouge One again?

10-dsc_0020

*insert clever-ish caption here*

11-dsc_0022

I now have $205 dollars (my family isn’t very original with gifts, but I’m rich now, so I can’t complain). I’ll probably end up spending it on band merch. (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE AND ALL TIME LOW AND FALL OUT BOY AND TWENTY ONE PILOTS AND PANIC! AT THE DISCO TO BE SPECIFIC.)

12-dsc_0024

My brother got Pokemon Moon for me. I also got a 3DS. My mom hid the package in the downstairs furnace for some reason. She set up this clue hunt for me and I had to walk around the whole house before I was allowed to have my package. XD

Thanks, Pete Mom.

Dear family, if you’re reading this (which I sincerely hope you are not), thanks for the stuff.

Goodbye for now, loves. I hope you’re doing alright, but if not, you’re going to be OK real soon, kid.

winter-sig

41 thoughts on “2016 Christmas Haul

What's on your mind?

