// cwwc sign-ups deadline + the sky did a thing //

hello, my friends. :) quick reminder that today is the last day to sign up for cwwc! go do that if you haven’t already. doesn’t matter if you’re a good writer or not. you could be as awful as i am, and i would still want you to participate.

i probably should have posted this earlier in the day. but instead of doing that, i spent several hours procrastinating by sitting in my room and staring at the ceiling. but it’s here now!! :D *jazz hands*

*whispers* please end me, why am i like this.

it’s reached the point in the night where i need to decide whether i’m gonna fall asleep or watch the sunrise. (everything i own // the front bottoms)

ooh, look at my fricken flash photography.

i pulled about four all-nights in july, i believe. two of them were in a row. one was when i got really sick for absolutely no reason. i went three days with only eleven hours of sleep this month. the only good thing about staying up all night  is being able to watch the sunrise. although sometimes, it’s a really half-hearted sunrise and it’s not worth it at all. but i got a few pictures of one of the less crappy sunrises. :)

why do people let me name files.

very important announcement

I ACCIDENTALLY SIGNED AN EMAIL TO MY BFF’S CRUSH WITH “xo loren” BECAUSE THAT’S WHAT I ALWAYS DO, BUT HE DOESN’T KNOW THAT AND THEY’LL PROBABLY BOTH HATE ME FOREVER BECAUSE THAT MEANS HUGS AND KISSES, OH  NO NO NO NO PLEASE END ME.

let’s forget that that happened

“that that” is grammatically correct

i’ll fight you in the comments

you nerd

i hope you all had a lovely day. if not, you can start over every morning.

xo

loren

11 thoughts on “// cwwc sign-ups deadline + the sky did a thing //

  1. olivehiddenhollow says:

    pretty pictures! I get up at sunrise. :P (unless it’s winter, then I get up before sunrise. lazy Apollo) (the titans curse ch 4) I use ‘that that’ all the time. :P
    Most crazily, ~Olive

    Like

  2. Jordan says:

    That song quote is something I think every night XD… okay not really. And I should be more creative with my file names. I’m seriously going to rename them all now.
    Also that last sentence was the most beautiful thing I’ve ever heard.

    Stay awesome because when I read your posts I laugh.

    Like

What's on your mind?

