20 Things You Might Not Know About Me Tag

20 Things You Might Not Know About Me Tag

via

Josie nominated me for the 20 Things You Might Not Know About Me Tag. Thanks!

How tall are you?

Uh . . . almost as tall as my mom, if that helps. :)

Do you have a hidden talent? If so, what is it?

Procrastinating. I wrote a whole post about my hidden talent here, if you want to look at that.

What is your biggest blog related pet peeve?

Bad grammar! Those who have read my Grammar 101 post will know how much it annoys me.

What is your biggest non-blog related pet peeve?

I made a post about my pet peeves here. But a big one is when someone tries to photograph me.

What’s you favorite song?

Counting Stars by One Republic or Galaxies by Owl City.

Favorite Etsy shop that isn’t yours?

I don’t buy things from Etsy, but Jaclynn‘s shop, Bitty Beanies, sells some really cute stuff. :)

What is your favorite way to spend your free time when you’re alone?

I like listening to new music, reading, and writing.

What is your favorite junk food?

Mm . . . ice cream. :)

Do you have a pet or pets? If so, what kind and what are their names?

I have a huge, fluffy cat named Boo, several fish, and some chickens.

What is your favorite beauty product?

I’m perfect without makeup. :) Heheh, JK. I just don’t use beauty products.

When were you last embarrassed? What happened?

I was rollerblading and I tripped, hit one of my best friends and some other girl I don’t know. I myself wasn’t really embarrassed — it was mostly just my hip that was (painfully) embarrassed, because it hit the ground.

 You’re probably all thinking, THAT’S what you — I mean, your hip — gets embarrassed over?!

Well, um, yeah. I don’t get embarrassed very often.

If you could only drink one beverage besides water for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Tea. Definitely tea.

What is your favorite movie?

School of Rock or How to Train Your Dragon.

What were you in high school: prom queen, nerd, cheerleader, jock, valedictorian, band geek, loner, artist, prep?

First of all, I’m not in high school yet. Second, I’m homeschooled, so how would I even have a label?

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

I love my home, but it would be fun to stay in Ireland or Greece for awhile. :)

Last romantic gesture from crush, date, boy/girlfriend, spouse?

Ha. That’s funny. But no. Just no.

Favorite celebrity?

ADAM YOUNG. <3

What blogger do you secretly want to be best friends with?

If I told you, it wouldn’t be a secret anymore, now would it?

I tag . . .

Drawn to Writing

Little Miss Fluffet

Riding in Style

Dolls and Dance

 –Loren

20 thoughts on “20 Things You Might Not Know About Me Tag

  1. littlehouseofamericangirl says:

    Thanks for tagging me and wow! My Etsy shop is your favorite? Thanks so much! :D
    I was actually planning to do this tag, but then I saw a couple of questions I just don’t feel comfortable answering, so I’m going to have to skip this one. I do appreciate you tagging me, though and I hope you understand :)
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

  2. Bella says:

    Thanks for nominating me!! Do you think it’s ok if I skip a couple of the….stranger questions? ;) I will do this over Thanksgiving break! :)

    Like

What's on your mind?