Describe Me Challenge

Describe Me Challenge

image by me

A long time ago when the earth was green, Clara @ Clara’s Craft Corner nominated me for the Describe Me challenge. Despite the fact that I have many other, far more interesting things to post, I’m doing this instead.

-Thank the blogger that nominated you

AY YO, CLARA. THANK YA VERY MUCH.

-Choose one song that describes your music tastes

I actually like lots of different music genres, so picking one song that describes my taste in pretty difficult. :P But I like songs with the feel of Demons by Imagine Dragons, Phoenix by Fall Out Boy, or really anything by Owl City.

-Choose one outfit that describes your fashion tastes

Somewhere around here:

 :

via

 :

via

-Choose one meal (includes drink) that describes your taste for food

My taste for food is food. Duh.

Not just for kids -- Mac & cheese pizza recipe, Mmmmm http://thestir.cafemom.com/food_party/160083/mac_cheese_pizza_recipe_will:

via

Ah, well. My favorite food is macaroni pizza. As for a drink, I like hot tea. But macaroni pizza and tea together would be kind of gross.

-Choose one book that describes you/changed your life

The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan, definitely. It introduced me to fandoms. And now I am in many book fandoms.

-Choose one quote that describes what you want for your life.

A girl who reads is a girl that will rule the world — by me.

No? OK, I’ll find a different one.

 :

via

Isn’t this great? I mean, even famous writers were once kids who cried over character development.

-Nominate 5 people

| Suzy @ Craftz ‘n’ Craziness | Samantha @ Redhead With a Book | Bella @ Book Sweet | Lily @ Daydreaming and Writing | Grace @ The Girl Upstairs |

Loren

I FINISHED SCHOOL YESTERDAY. :D NO MORE MATH FOR ME. HAHAHAHAHAHA.

15 thoughts on “Describe Me Challenge

  1. wizepuppy says:

    Thanks for the tag, Loren! This looks fun. :)
    AAYYYY NO SCHOOL *aggressively high fives you* *misses*
    I finished in the first week of May (please dont kill me…), SO WELCOME TO FREEDOMVILLE
    Population: US
    ~ Suzy

    Like

  2. Bella (Book Sweet) says:

    Yay!! This sounds like an awesome tag!! I’ll probably do it in the same post as my Q&A, which I’ll post sometime within the next few days.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Bella (Book Sweet) says:

      Love the weekly GIF by the way!! That is so totally something I would do, if it wasn’t vandalism! My mom says we should do it to our dad’s truck!! I think I might, someday I can manage to get up before he does at 5:30 AM for work. Might never happen. XD. ;-).

      Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?