Happy Fourth of July!

Hello, and happy Fourth of July! If you’re not American, then . . . happy Monday, I guess?

My family doesn’t have any plans for today, and it’s sort of gloomy outside. Likely to rain, and it’s only 66 degrees. *sad sigh* At least I got to watch a firework show last night! There’s a resort close to our house, and they always do a big show on the Fourth of July weekend. We have a perfect view from our backyard. (I must say that it was rather sad in comparison to Camp Half-Blood’s firework show.)

Anyway, I rounded up some Fourth of July pictures that I thought you’d like. Enjoy!

AMERICA, AMERICA.

sheldon the tiny dinosaur - Google Search:

via

Pusheen 4th of July!:

via

via

*waves American flag*:

via

*waves American flag*

USA! USA! USA!:

via

USA! USA! USA!

 :

via

 :

via

This is awesome!:

via

via

via

via

 :

via

 :

via

via

Point 'n' shoot / DSLR tips on how to take sparkler photographs for the 4th of July - One good thing by Jillee:

via

If it’s not evident, I love my country. But not the leadership. I should totally be president.

What are you doing for the Fourth of July?

Loren

40 thoughts on “Happy Fourth of July!

What's on your mind?

